Monday, August 24, 2020

Register Now for "ME Time" with LavaFit

 


Register NOW for LavaFit's 4-week Virtual Session! 

As a client, here's what's included in the 4-week program: 
  • 8 classes of LIVE Zoom workouts (each class is 45-60 minutes)
  • Access to pre-recorded classes on LavaFit's YouTube Channel
  • Access to Private FaceBook Group, "ME Time with LavaFit"
WHEN: August 31 - Sept 23.
LIVE Monday and Wednesday @ 7:30am Hawaii Time (10:30PT, 11:30MT, 12:30CT, 1:30ET). 
OR choose a workout from LavaFit's Private YouTube Channel 

WHERE: your living room, garage, backyard, patio, boat, hotel... you pick the spot then join in via Zoom or choose a YouTube LavaFit workout

WHAT: You will need your self, a yoga mat/towel, water. Some days we'll incorporate dumbbells, but they aren't mandatory.

PRICE: $100 for 4 weeks

REGISTER HERE or email getlavafit@gmail.com 

Follow @LavaFit on FaceBook and Instagram for updated information.

ME (mobility and exercise) Time is a high intensity interval training (HIIT) program. This program will never let your body grow complacent - your muscles will never know what to expect, so they (and you) will be continually challenged. 
ME Time combines metabolic conditioning and strength training using bodyweight movements, plyometrics, dumbbells, and even barre!
Remove the hassle of creating your own workouts and focus on having fun and reaching your goals. As your coach, I will create each workout and also track your progress. All workouts have scaling options to support your personal level of fitness.

No comments:

Post a Comment